Einzelmitglieder

MitgliedsnummerNameOrtEmailadresse
1701-02-01-091997Schneider, Berthold79369 Wyhlberthold.schneider@env-bw.de
1702-02-02-091997Schneider, Michaela79369 Wyhlmichaela.schneider@env-bw.de
1703-02-01-012002Schneider, Maik79369 Wyhlinfo@moorgeischder.de
1704-02-01-012004Lauenroth, Eberhard77963 Schwanau/Ottenheimeberhard.lauenroth@env-bw.de
1705-02-02-112008Hesse, Gesine79362 Forchheimgeka-hesse@web.de
1706-02-01-112007Zöller, Gerd77654 Offenburggerdzoeller@web.de
1707-02-01-052010Belmonte, Joel77767 UrloffenDeOberhansel@aol.com
1708-02-01-052010Lauenroth, Michael77963 Schwanau-Ottenheimlauenrothm@aol.com
1710-02-01-012004Born, Daniel78727 BeffendorfD.Born@web.de
1711-02-01-052005Marte, Hans-Peter78713 Schramberg-Sulgen
1712-02-01-082002Rufer, Dietmar79364 Malterdingen
1713-02-01-052005Dufner, Markus79235 Burkheimmduffy1288@aol.com
1714-02-01-012008Hug, Jürgen79369 Wyhl
1717-02-02-012007Grotz, Karin72475 Bitzkarin-grotz@t-online.de
1718-02-01-052010Krauß, Jürgen77694 Kehlhj.krauss@web.de
1719-02-02-052010Steiert, Gisela79336 Herbolzheimgisela.steiert@arcor.de
1720-02-02-052010Schlecht, Gaby77963 Schwanau-Ottenheimgaby.schlecht@t-online.de
1721-02-02-052010Oswald, Silke72479 Straßberg
1722-02-01-012002Leibbrand, Norbert79367 Weisweil
1723-02-01-052002Blattmann, Karl79367 Weisweil
1729-02-02-042004Weikum, Sabine72172 Sulz-Glattfsweikum@t-online.de
1730-02-01-082002Giusa, Vincenzo77978 Schweighausen
1732-02-02-012007Pieper-Böhm, Jeanne79206 Breisach
1733-02-01-082010Zimmer, Johannes77974 KürzellFam.Zimmer-Kuerzell@t-online.de
1734-02-01-092010Bergthal, Helmut78713 Schramberg-Sulgenbergthal@web.de
1735-02-01-032006Bilger, Volker78647 Trossingen
1737-02-02-102010Schwärzle, Christa79365 Forchheim
1738-02-02-012011Schötz, Edith79206 Breisach
1741-02-01-012011Dahms, Marko (GSS)79359 Riegelinfo@gssecurity.de
1743-02-02-102003von Cieminski, Maria78655 Dunningen-Lackendorf
1744-02-01-042011Broghammer, Bernhard78733 Aichhalden
1745-02-02-042011Fräßle, Martina79256 Buchenbachmartinafraessle@web.de
1746-02-01-042011Frey, Rolf-Peter78730 LauterbachRolf-Peter-Frey@t-online.de
1747-02-01-042011Halter, Johannes77704 Oberkirchj.halter@unter-heuberg-brennerei.de
1748-02-02-052011Gauggel, Karl72461 Albstadt-Truchtelfingen
1749-02-01-012005Reutter, Franz79206 Breisach
1756-02-01-052008Sauter, Elmar72406 Bisingen
1759-02-01-092012Schäfer, Ulrich78713 Schramberg-Sulgen
1760-02-01-012013Sachsenmaier, Rüdiger78166 Donaueschingen
1763-02-01-032013Staiger, Alwin78655 Dunningen/LackendorfAlwin.Staiger@gmx.de
1764-02-01-032014Weber, Michael (Webers Ölmühle)77933 Lahr
1765-02-01-102014Junger, Harald72641 AlbstadtHarald.Junger@online.de
1766-02-01-102014dein-fasnetsbecher
Hubert Heißel+
Sabrina Oßwald Gbr
72501 Gammertingeninfo@dein-fasnetsbecher.de
1767-02-01-032015Scharte, Peter77799 Ortenbergp.scharte@arcor.de
1768-02-01-112015Volk, Moritz
Deko-Line
79297 Windeninfo@deco-line.eu
1769-02-02-032016Braunstein, Nicole79341 KenzingenNicki.1991@gmx.de
1770-02-01-092016Kramer, David77746 Schutterwaldsvw.kramer@web.de
1771-02-01-032017Ade, Benjamin72275 Alpirsbach-Peterzellbenny.peterzell@googlemail.com
1772-02-01-082017Weber, Niklas79369 Wyhlinfo@werbetechnikmeisterei.de
Maik Schneider © 2014